Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: dodgy ebay auction for a Torker 24 - is this your bike?
VintageBMX.com > VintageBMX Talk > Vintage BMX Racing
retrogeezer
Get onto ebay if so.

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Vintage-BMX-Mint-198...1QQcmdZViewItem
GFR Industries
That was Chris B's bike he posted awhile back
agentheinz
All the way from China to go to the Rockford gathering. Now that's dedication! Not to mention, perfect fluent English!
rick
What's the link to report an auction?
agentheinz
There used to be one, haven't seen it of late, I just go to eBay Security and go through the options till you get to "email Ebay" and copy and paste the auction number and explain what's up. I was gonna do it for this one, but last time they did NOTHING, maybe you'll have better luck.
joe cool on a Phaze One
Well...who's bike is this??Any one know? Redline cruiser
agentheinz
"This page cannot be displayed..." Looks like they might already be working on that one.
Kastanman
He's got a really nice front yard in China.
shinburger
"There are no available payment methods in your country. Please do not bid on this item."

How do you like the payment option LOL
agentheinz
Hehhhhhh!!! I didn't even SEE that! Or category ??????/???????//??????

Too much weirdness, man...
mattes
here is the link of redline cruiser
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Redline-PL-24-Cruise...1QQcmdZViewItem
J.T.
I propose that we have a forum category dedicated to fake auctions/sellers. It would be an easy one stop shop for any types of issues with buying bikes and components.

J.T.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.