Reply to this topicStart new topic
Premium Deathtrap Complete
Cook Bros Seeker
post Sep 19 2011, 06:27 AM
Post #1

A Pro

Group: Members
Member No.: 10,889

I ordered a Premium Deathtrap complete for my son. I know I asked about the Redline Device in another thread, but the top tube was just too long. Any thoughts on this bike from the experts out there?
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
BS
post Sep 19 2011, 10:12 AM
Post #2

The other CA10

Member No.: 3,545

I've never owned a Premium product but I've always had a appreciation for that brand. I know it's Haro but they've been doing that "high quality complete" bike deal for a long time. Before Fit, FBM, 2-Hip and others jumped into the market. I'm an S&M guy but I've always been tempted to get a Josh Harrington signature model (because of the long top-tube). Anyway, I think they're putting out a pretty high quality product at a decent price (Taiwanese, like everybody else).

Although I have no first-hand knowledge of the product you purchased, sorry. When you get it, write a review of it here so we'll all know if it's any good.

+Quote Post
Cook Bros Seeker
post Sep 19 2011, 10:41 AM
Post #3

A Pro

QUOTE (BS @ Sep 19 2011, 04:12 PM) *
I've never owned a Premium product but I've always had a appreciation for that brand. I know it's Haro but they've been doing that "high quality complete" bike deal for a long time. Before Fit, FBM, 2-Hip and others jumped into the market. I'm an S&M guy but I've always been tempted to get a Josh Harrington signature model (because of the long top-tube). Anyway, I think they're putting out a pretty high quality product at a decent price (Taiwanese, like everybody else).

Although I have no first-hand knowledge of the product you purchased, sorry. When you get it, write a review of it here so we'll all know if it's any good.

Will do. I'll probably take it for spin before my son does. Lol.

+Quote Post
Rodogg
post Sep 19 2011, 11:10 AM
Post #4

AA Pro

Member No.: 29,327